Which phones are vulnerable to phishing?

By default, your phone will automatically be logged into your account and automatically get a message saying you are an authorized user.

To change this setting, go to Settings > Account > Privacy.

However, there are a couple of options to tweak.

First, you can use the notification settings to disable automatic logging into your phone, or you can opt to turn on the notification.

To turn on notification, go back to Settings and then Privacy > Notification.

The second option is to turn the automatic logging on.

To do this, go into the Settings app and then Tap on “General”.

There you will see two options: Always turn on automatic logging for you, or Turn off automatic logging.

To make it so that your phone always turns on automatically, go ahead and select Always turn the on.

If you don’t want your phone to automatically log into your accounts, you’ll have to manually turn it off each time you turn it on.

Tip: If you’re a business owner and your phone isn’t in your account, you may have an issue with your phone having the wrong username and password.

Go ahead and turn on “Keep phone in a separate phone and account” under your account settings.

Read more: Which phones can be phished?